Welcome to the site!

Hey everyone. You may recognize my name from sites such as NeoGAF, GoNintendo, and also at Sonic Stadium at which I am a writer at. I decided to dust off this site that I forgot I even made from back in 2011, how about that! lol

Anywho, I plan on doing things here finally, these include post reviews on games when able, and also start to get into the realm of Let’s Plays on YouTube!

The latter is thanks to a fulfillment of a long dream of being in a commentary with some of my fav commentating groups. Over the last couple of weeks, I took part in a marathon for charity called the Nintendothon, joining the likes of Hellfirecomms, BrainScratchComms, FindTheComputerRoom, Sonic Paradox, SomecallmeJohnny, and numerous others. And I want to thank them all from the bottom of my heart for the opportunity, and I wish them all the BEST of luck and success in the remainder of the run! I may pop in another point or two in the run, we’ll see what happens. 😉

And the three games I took part of are now on YouTube for your viewing pleasure! Check them out below:

And of course there’s still time to donate, here’s the page where you can watch the run when it is on the air:

http://hfc-nintendothon.co.uk/

And here’s the link to the donate page:

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/fundraiser-web/fundraiser/showFundraiserProfilePage.action?userUrl=HFCNintendothon&isTeam=true

As for my YouTube experience, I have actually recorded numerous videos already, have a look at some examples:

Don’t buy this game above folks, it’s not a good one…

For my first Let’s Play, I can announce that I will be playing Sonic Adventure DX on the GameCube! Likely as a 100% run, Mission Mode and all. It’ll be a traditional multi-part series, aiming for around 30mins each video. 🙂

Give the Nintendothon vids a look above and let me know what you think of how I sound and everything.

That’s all for now, thank you very much for taking the time to view this tiny site, and hopefully good things happen here in the future! 🙂

Leave a Reply

